If you have any questions we’re happy to help! Please direct any queries you may have to info@mitab.se and we will get back to you promptly. For any urgent requests we advise you to reach us via telephone.

Inquiries from countries and regions not listed below please contact our headquarters.

HQ

Mitab Produktion AB
Fraktgatan 2 Box 426
573 23 Tranås
Sweden

Showroom

Etage 1
Rosenlundsgatan 40
118 53 Stockholm
Sweden

Customer Service

Phone: +46 140-530 00
Fax: +46 140-530 50
E-mail: info@mitab.se

Monday – Friday
07.30 – 16.30 CET

Peter Torstensson
Managing Director

Tel: +46 140 77 06 10
E-mail: peter.torstensson@mitab.se

Marcus Torstensson
Design Director

Tel: +46 140 77 06 30
E-mail: marcus.torstensson@mitab.se

Johannes Herbertsson
Sales & Marketing Director

Tel: +46 140 77 06 06
E-mail: johannes.herbertsson@mitab.se

Simon Eklund
Regional Sales Manager South

Tel: +46 140 77 06 03
E-mail: simon.eklund@mitab.se

D – Just

Tel: +46 140 77 06 04
Email: michael@d-just.dk

Thomas Barbier

Tel: +33 0975 30 70 42
E-mail: thomas.barbier@wanadoo.fr

Collected B.V.

P.O. Box 287
5600 AG  Eindhoven

Tel: +31 (0)85 004 31 78
E-mail: info@collected.nl

Agent Norge

Tel: +47 90139999
E-mail: johnny@agentnorge.no

Relay Design Agency

Tel: +44 203 488 1418
E-mail: hello@relaydesignagency.co.uk

NY, Northern CA

10X Design
Tel: +1 917 345 6947
E-mail: yolo@10xdesign.co

Southern CA

DKRM Projects
Tel: +1 917 370 3880
E-mail: laceylechner@dkmr.co

MO, IA, NE, KS

Nest Luxury
Tel: +1 816-217-6860
E-mail: rhiannon@nestluxury.com

Texas

Scott + Cooner inc
Tel: +1 214 748 9838
E-mail: Ls1@scottcooner.com

North & South Carolina

Carolina Contract Group
Tel: +1 864 918 7011
E-mail: lynnetteroddy@carolinacg.net

IL, WI

Policroma LLC
Tel: +1 310-384-9553
E-mail: barbara@poli-croma.com

MA, NH, VT, ME, RI, CT

The Source Inc
Tel: +1 616-653-1166
E-mail: suzy@the-source-inc.com

Representative

Alan Grandis
Tel: +1 (646) 633-2568
E-mail: alan.grandis@mitab.se

Shopping Basket